Nature Zentangle Art Challenge: DAY FIVE!

For today’s challenge, I continued working to add my collected patterns and textures to the composition—keeping in mind the types of patterns I had collected and the space that they would best be suited to fill. Here is today’s resulting progress:

Since I have added all of my textures and patterns that I collected on Day Two, tomorrow’s task will be to gather a few more textures and patterns, simplify them, and add them to my composition. Tomorrow is Day Six (already!) of the Nature Zentangle Challenge, so the goal for tomorrow’s explorations will be to finish (or get as close as possible to finishing) adding your patterns and textures to fill the outlined shapes in your composition. 

‘Til tomorrow…happy explorations!

One thought on “Nature Zentangle Art Challenge: DAY FIVE!

Leave a Reply

