Artful Resolutions!

Image

A late Merry Christmas to all! I hope your holidays have and will continue to be filled with generosity, love, gratitude, and excitement as you enjoy this wonderful world that we have been given to explore! And now for updates:

The research workbook continues to develop–though my blogging documentation has been lacking! As 2012 comes to a close, I figured it was time to begin making my list of resolutions–Artful Explorations-style!

To make them more achievable, I will limit myself to 3:

1. Take a “Wonder Walk” once a week. (You’ll find out more about this in 2013!)

2. Include writing as a medium for artful exploration. 

3. Break through creative barriers, build artistic confidence! (for me and you!)

What are your top artful resolutions? If you weren’t planning to have any, make some!

Image

I’ll see you all in 2013!

4 thoughts on “Artful Resolutions!

  1. Happy holidays and a relaxing, gentle and peaceful rest of your 2012 and a healthy and very Happy 2013. Lovely resolutions that inspired me to make some of my own. Love and blessings, Karen

    • Thanks! I have missed blogging—it’s such a great motivator and food for the artful soul! Enjoy your walk tomorrow! I’m looking forward to introducing “wonder walks” to Artful Explorations in Nature! Cheers to a WONDERful 2013!

Leave a Reply

