New Work!

I forgot to include this in my earlier post, but below are a couple of new pieces that I’ve been working on in my studio! Although they are not technically examples of “artful explorations in nature,” the work is most definitely fueled by the clarity of mind and flow of creativity that has stemmed from my lovely Wonder Walks! To check out more of my mixed media works, click on the new “Mixed Media Art” tab in the top menu of this blog! Cheers!

"Sunny Day Ride" (2013)

"Two Sides" (2013)

6 thoughts on “New Work!

Leave a Reply

